NDDLA Membership Directory

Last Name
First Name
Email
Firm
Address
city
state
Phone
Areas of Practice
Bakke
Grant
gbakke@bgwattorneys.com
Bakke Grinolds Wiederholt
300 West Century Avenue
Bismarck
ND
(701)202-8090
Civil Defense Litigation
Bakke
Randall
rbakke@bgwattorneys.com
Bakke Grinolds Wiederholt
300 West Century Avenue
Bismarck
North Dakota
701-751-8188
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Employment Law, Government Liability, Healthcare, Insurance Coverage, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense, Professional Malpractice, Tort Liability
Beehler
Bradley
bbeehler@morleylawfirm.com
Morley Law Firm Ltd.
4000 Garden View Dr., Ste 100
Grand Forks
ND
701-772-7266
Civil Defense Litigation, Insurance Defense
Behrmann
William
wbehrmann@esattorneys.com
Evenson Sanderson PC
103 S. Third St., Ste 5
Bismarck
ND
701-751-1243
Civil Defense Litigation
Boschee
Larry
llb@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Defense, Product Liability Defense, Tort Liability
Bruner
Rachel
rbk@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Construction Law, Employment Law, Government Liability, Indian Law, Insurance Defense
Cahill
Barton
bcahill@cahill-lawyers.com
Cahill Law Office, P.A.
403 Center Avenue, Suite 200
Moorhead
MN
218-236-4900
Insurance Defense
Eberhardt
Nils
neberhardt@esattorneys.com
Evenson Sanderson PC
1100 College Dr., Suite 5
Bismarck
ND
701-751-1243
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury
Edison
Chris
chris.edison@bmellp.com
Bormann, Myerchin & Espeseth LLP
418 East Broadway Avenue, Suite 240
Bismarck
ND
701-250-8968
Civil Defense Litigation
Forster
Paul
pforster@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
100 W Broadway, Ste 250
Bismarck
ND
701-223-6585
Civil Defense Litigation
Forward
Rob
rob.forward@stinson.com
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
811 E. Interstate Ave.
Bismarck
ND
701-221-8603
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law, Governmental Relations, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury
Fylling
Quinn
qpf@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Insurance Defense
Gaustad
Daniel
dan@grandforkslaw.com
Pearson, Christensen, & Clapp, PLLP
24 North 4th Street
Grand Forks
ND
701-775-0521
Commercial Litigation, Government Liability, Insurance Defense
Grant
Nicholas
ngrant@ndlaw.com
Ebeltoft Sickler Lawyers PLLC
2272 Eighth St. W.
Dickinson
ND
701-225-5297
Insurance Defense
Gray
Kevin
kgray@rajhan.com
Rajkowski Hansmeier Ltd.
11 Seventh Ave. N.
St. Cloud
MN
320-251-1055
Civil Defense Litigation
Keup
Ben
bwk@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation
King
Lawrence
lking@zkslaw.com
Zuger Kirmis & Smith
316 North 5th Street
Bismarck
ND
701-2232711
Civil Defense Litigation
Landa
Scott
scottlanda@northdakotalaw.com
Zimney Foster, PC
3100 South Columbia Rd. #200
Grand Forks
ND
701-772-8111
Civil Defense Litigation
Lovas
Alyssa
alovas@zkslaw.com
Zuger Kirmis & Smith
316 North 5th Street
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2711
Civil Defense Litigation, Family Law, Insurance Defense
Marrin
Sean
smarrin@morleylawfirm.com
Morley Law Firm, Ltd.
4000 Garden View Dr., Ste 100
Grand Forks
ND
701-772-7266
Employment Law, Insurance Defense, Tort Liability
McLean
Ronald
rmclean@serklandlaw.com
Serkland Law Firm
100 North Roberts Street
Fargo
ND
701-232-8957
Employment Law, Insurance Coverage, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense, Tort Liability
Menge
Matthew
mmenge@bmellp.com
Bormann, Myerchin, Espeseth & Edison, LLP
418 E. Broadway Avenue, Suite 240
Bismarck
ND
701-250-8968
Civil Defense Litigation, Family Law, Insurance Coverage, Insurance Defense
Nehring
Misty
misty@mistynehringlaw.com
Misty Nehring Law
1510 2nd St. W, #102
Williston
ND
701-609-0481
Family Law
Novotny
Tamara
tnovotny@cvmmlaw.com
Cousineau, Van Bergen, McNee & Malone, P.A.
12800 Whitewater Dr, Ste 200
Minnetonka
MN
952-525-6939
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law, Insurance Coverage, Personal Injury, Tort Liability
Olson
Richard
rpolson@minotlaw.com
Olson & Burns P.C.
17 - 1st Avenue Southeast
Minot
ND
701-839-1740
Commercial Litigation, Creditor's Rights, Employment Law, Insurance Coverage, Personal Injury
Oppegard
Paul
poppegard@owqlaw.com
Oppegard & Quinton
2901 S. Frontage Road
Moorhead
MN
218-233-8105
Civil Defense Litigation, Insurance Defense
Oster
Amy
aoster@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
100 W Broadway, Ste 250
Bismarck
ND
701-223-6585
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law
Pelham
Zachary
zep@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense, Tort Liability
Porsborg
Scott
sporsborg@smithbakke.com
Smith Bakke Porsborg Schweigert and Armstrong
122 E Broadway Avenue
Bismarck
ND
701-258-0630
Civil Defense Litigation, Government Liability, Insurance Coverage, Insurance Defense
Presthus
Courtney
cpresthus@ndlaw.com
Ebeltoft Sickler Lawyers PLLC
2272 Eighth St. W.
Dickinson
ND
701-225-5297
Civil Defense Litigation, Insurance Defense, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense, Tort Liability
Ramage
Emily
eramage@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck, PLLP
1331 9th Ave NW
Williston
ND
701-774-6828
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Tort Liability
Rusch
Charlotte
crusch@vogellaw.com
Vogel Law Firm
218 NP Ave.
Fargo
ND
701-237-6983
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Defense, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Professional Malpractice
Sand
Benajmin
bsand@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
100 W Broadway, Ste 250
Bismarck
ND
701-223-6585
Civil Defense Litigation
Sickler
Randall
rsickler@ndlaw.com
Ebeltoft Sickler Lawyers PLLC
2272 Eighth St. W.
Dickinson
ND
701-225-5297
Commercial Litigation, Creditor's Rights, Insurance Defense
Six
Lisa
lsix@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
1331 9th Ave NW - 2nd Floor
Williston
ND
701-582-2200
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Creditor's Rights, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Tort Liability
Solheim
Mark
msolheim@larsonking.com
Larson King, LLP
30 E. Seventh St. # 2800
St. Paul
MN
651-312-6500
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense, Tort Liability
Stock
Charles
cstock@crookstonlaw.com
Fischer, Rust & Stock, PLLC
407 N. Broadway
Crookston
MN
218-281-2400
Civil Defense Litigation
Stock
Robert
rstock@vogellaw.com
Vogel Law Firm
218 NP Ave.
Fargo
ND
701-237-6983
Civil Defense Litigation
Strand
Scott
scott@cahill-lawyers.com
Cahill Law Office, P.A.
403 Center Avenue, Suite 200
Moorhead
MN
218-236-4900
Civil Defense Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense
Thomas
Shea
sthomas@ndlaw.com
Ebeltoft Sickler Lawyers
2272 8th St W
Dickinson
ND
701-225-5297
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Defense, Medical Malpractice, Professional Malpractice, Tort Liability
Tuntland
Kirsten
kht@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation
Vendsel
Jason
jvendsel@mcgeelaw.com
McGee, Hankla & Backes
2400 E. Burdick Expy, Ste 100
Minot
ND
701-852-2544
Construction Law, Insurance Defense, Tort Liability
Vogel
M. Dan
dvogel@vogellaw.com
Vogel Law Firm
218 NP Ave.
Fargo
ND
701-237-6983
Civil Defense Litigation
Vukelic
Meredith
mlv@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law, Insurance Defense
Waller
Michael
mwaller@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
100 W Broadway, Ste 250
Bismarck
ND
701-223-6585
Civil Defense Litigation
Wiederholt
Bradley
bwiederholt@bgwattorneys.com
Bakke Grinolds Wiederholt
300 West Century Avenue
Bismarck
ND
701-751-8188
Civil Defense Litigation, Insurance Defense, Product Liability Defense
Zuger
Jack
jez@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense