NDDLA Membership Directory 2018-02-13T21:06:31+00:00

NDDLA Membership Directory

Last Name
First Name
Email
Firm
Address
city
state
Phone
Areas of Practice
Askew
Andrew
ala@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation
Bahr
Douglas
dbahr@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
100 W Broadway, Ste 250
Bismarck
ND
701-223-6585
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law, Government Liability, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Tort Liability
Beehler
Bradley
bbeehler@morleylawfirm.com
Morley Law Firm Ltd.
4000 Garden View Dr., Ste 100
Grand Forks
ND
701-772-7266
Civil Defense Litigation, Insurance Defense
Behrmann
William
wbehrmann@esattorneys.com
Evenson Sanderson PC
103 S. Third St., Ste 5
Bismarck
ND
701-751-1243
Civil Defense Litigation
Blazer
Brenda
bblazer@vogellaw.com
Vogel Law Firm
200 N. Third St., Ste 201
Bismarck
ND
701-258-7899
Civil Defense Litigation
Boschee
Larry
llb@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Defense, Product Liability Defense, Tort Liability
Bruner-Kaufman
Rachel
rbk@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Construction Law, Employment Law, Government Liability, Indian Law, Insurance Defense
Burmeister
Zachary
zach@flomlaw.com
Flom Law Office, P.A.
1703 32nd Ave S
Fargo
ND
701-280-2300
Civil Defense Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Tort Liability
Cahill
Barton
bcahill@cahill-lawyers.com
Cahill Law Office, P.A.
403 Center Avenue, Suite 200
Moorhead
MN
218-236-4900
Insurance Defense
Durick
Patrick
pwd@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation
Eberhardt
Nils
neberhardt@esattorneys.com
Evenson Sanderson PC
103 S. 3rd St., Suite 5
Bismarck
ND
701-751-1243
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense
Edison
Chris
cedison@bmellp.com
Bormann, Myerchin & Espeseth LLP
418 E. Broadway Ave., Ste 240
Bismarck
ND
701-250-8968
Civil Defense Litigation
Evenson
Jerry
jevenson@esattorneys.com
Evenson Sanderson PC
103 S. 3rd St., Suite 5
Bismarck
ND
701-751-1243
Civil Defense Litigation
Flom
Joel
joel@flomlaw.com
Flom Law Offices, P.A.
1703 32nd Ave. S.
Fargo
ND
701-280-2300
Civil Defense Litigation, Insurance Defense
Forster
Paul
pforster@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
100 W Broadway, Ste 250
Bismarck
ND
701-223-6585
Civil Defense Litigation
Forward
Rob
rob.forward@stinson.com
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
811 E. Interstate Ave.
Bismarck
ND
701-221-8603
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law, Governmental Relations, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury
Furey
Casey
cfurey@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
100 W Broadway, Ste 250
Bismarck
ND
701-223-6585
Civil Defense Litigation
Fylling
Quinn
qpf@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Insurance Defense
Gaustad
Daniel
dan@grandforkslaw.com
Pearson, Christensen, & Clapp, PLLP
24 North 4th Street
Grand Forks
ND
701-775-0521
Commercial Litigation, Government Liability, Insurance Defense
Grant
Nicholas
ngrant@ndlaw.com
Ebeltoft Sickler Lawyers PLLC
2272 Eighth St. W.
Dickinson
ND
701-225-5297
Insurance Defense, Employment Law, Healthcare, Medical Malpractice
Gray
Kevin
kgray@rajhan.com
Rajkowski Hansmeier Ltd.
11 Seventh Ave. N.
St. Cloud
MN
320-251-1055
Civil Defense Litigation
Hansmeier
Gordon
ghansmeier@rajhan.com
Rajkowski Hansmeier Ltd.
11 Seventh Ave. N.
St. Cloud
MN
320-251-1055
Civil Defense Litigation
Keup
Ben
bwk@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation
King
Lawrence
lking@zkslaw.com
Zuger Kirmis & Smith
316 North 5th Street
Bismarck
ND
701-2232711
Civil Defense Litigation
Koehmstedt
Rick
rick@schwartzbon.com
Schwartz, Bon, etal
141 S. Center, Ste 500
Casper
WY
307-235-6681
Civil Defense Litigation
Landa
Scott
scottlanda@northdakotalaw.com
Zimney Foster, PC
3100 South Columbia Rd. #200
Grand Forks
ND
701-772-8111
Civil Defense Litigation
Marrin
Sean
smarrin@morleylawfirm.com
Morley Law Firm, Ltd.
4000 Garden View Dr., Ste 100
Grand Forks
ND
701-772-7266
Employment Law, Insurance Defense, Tort Liability
Novotny
Tamara
tnovotny@cvmmlaw.com
Cousineau, Van Bergen, McNee & Malone, P.A.
12800 Whitewater Dr, Ste 200
Minnetonka
MN
952-525-6939
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law, Insurance Coverage, Personal Injury, Tort Liability
Olson
Richard
rpolson@minotlaw.com
Olson & Burns P.C.
17 - 1st Avenue Southeast
Minot
ND
701-839-1740
Commercial Litigation, Creditor's Rights, Employment Law, Insurance Coverage, Personal Injury
Oppegard
Paul
poppegard@owqlaw.com
Oppegard & Quinton
2901 S. Frontage Road
Moorhead
MN
218-233-8105
Civil Defense Litigation, Insurance Defense
Oster
Amy
aoster@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
100 W Broadway, Ste 250
Bismarck
ND
701-223-6585
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law
Owens
David
davidowens@traynorlaw.com
Traynor Law Firm, PC
509 5th St. NE, Ste 1
Devils Lake
ND
701-662-4077
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law, Insurance Defense
Pelham
Zachary
zep@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense, Tort Liability
Porsborg
Scott
sporsborg@smithbakke.com
Smith Bakke Porsborg Schweigert and Armstrong
122 E Broadway Avenue
Bismarck
ND
701-258-0630
Civil Defense Litigation, Government Liability, Insurance Coverage, Insurance Defense
Presthus
Courtney
cpresthus@ndlaw.com
Ebeltoft Sickler Lawyers PLLC
2272 Eighth St. W.
Dickinson
ND
701-225-5297
Civil Defense Litigation, Insurance Defense, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense, Tort Liability
Rusch
Charlotte
crusch@vogellaw.com
Vogel Law Firm
218 NP Ave.
Fargo
ND
701-237-6983
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Defense, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Professional Malpractice
Rydell
Jessica
jessica@flomlaw.com
Flom Law Office, P.A.
1703 32nd Ave S
Fargo
ND
701-280-2300
Civil Defense Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Tort Liability
Sand
Benajmin
bsand@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
100 W Broadway, Ste 250
Bismarck
ND
701-223-6585
Civil Defense Litigation
Sickler
Randall
rsickler@ndlaw.com
Ebeltoft Sickler Lawyers PLLC
2272 Eighth St. W.
Dickinson
ND
701-225-5297
Commercial Litigation, Creditor's Rights, Insurance Defense
Six
Lisa
lsix@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
1331 9th Ave NW - 2nd Floor
Williston
ND
701-582-2200
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Creditor's Rights, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Tort Liability
Solheim
Mark
msolheim@larsonking.com
Larson King, LLP
30 E. Seventh St. # 2800
St. Paul
MN
651-312-6500
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense, Tort Liability
Stock
Charles
cstock@crookstonlaw.com
Fischer, Rust & Stock, PLLC
407 N. Broadway
Crookston
MN
218-281-2400
Civil Defense Litigation
Stock
Robert
rstock@vogellaw.com
Vogel Law Firm
218 NP Ave.
Fargo
ND
701-237-6983
Civil Defense Litigation
Strand
Scott
scott@cahill-lawyers.com
Cahill Law Office, P.A.
403 Center Avenue, Suite 200
Moorhead
MN
218-236-4900
Civil Defense Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense
Thomas
Shea
sthomas@ndlaw.com
Ebeltoft Sickler Lawyers
2272 8th St W
Dickinson
ND
701-225-5297
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Defense, Medical Malpractice, Professional Malpractice, Tort Liability
Tuntland
Kirsten
kht@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation
Udland
Robert
rudland@vogellaw.com
Vogel Law Firm
218 NP Ave.
Fargo
ND
701-237-6983
Civil Defense Litigation
Vendsel
Jason
jvendsel@mcgeelaw.com
McGee, Hankla & Backes
2400 E. Burdick Expy, Ste 100
Minot
ND
701-852-2544
Construction Law, Insurance Defense, Tort Liability
Vogel
M. Dan
dvogel@vogellaw.com
Vogel Law Firm
218 NP Ave.
Fargo
ND
701-237-6983
Civil Defense Litigation
Vukelic
Meredith
mlv@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Employment Law, Insurance Defense
Wall
Sarah
swall@smithporsborg.com
Smith Porsborg Schweigert Armstrong Moldenhauer & Smith
122 E Broadway Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-258-0630
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Government Liability, Insurance Defense, Tort Liability
Waller
Michael
mwaller@crowleyfleck.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP
100 W Broadway, Ste 250
Bismarck
ND
701-223-6585
Civil Defense Litigation
Wilson
Kraig
kwilson@morleylawfirm.com
Morley Law Firm, Ltd.
4000 Garden View Dr., Ste 100
Grand Forks
ND
701-772-7266
Civil Defense Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Tort Liability
Zuger
Jack
jez@pearce-durick.com
Pearce Durick PLLC
314 E. Thayer Ave
Bismarck
ND
701-223-2890
Civil Defense Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Product Liability Defense